email me
Contact
             


Fulfilling the Gospel Ministries International
909 Garden Road
Marrero, LA 70072
Phone: (504) 340.0501       Fax: (504) 340.0572

www.fulfillingthegospelministries.org





Call Prayer Line

1-218-339-9633
Passcode:  467735#  (gospel)
Press *6 to mute your personal phone 

5:30 am Central Time
6:30 am Eastern Time
3:30 am Pacific Time
4:30 am Mountain Time

www.commandyourday
Email Prayer
Group
Command Your Day - Early Morning Prayer 
Sunday Morning Worship Service @ 9:00am